Residential and Commercial Services     Tacoma, WA     10 Years of Experience    
facebook youtube
Rooter Tech LLC
We Are Licensed,
Bonded, and Insured

Plumbing Solutions at the Best Prices

Free Estimates Are Available

Click to Call

Give us a Review





Write the code -

Select amount of stars

Rating:

Reviews: - 4.60 10 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10

KENDRA in Tacoma - 5.0

Date: 2020-07-06

Project: REPLACE KITCHEN PIPE

CHOOSE THESE GUYS!!! THEY ARE THE BEST!!! I WILL NEVER USE ANYONE ELSE. THEY DID A FANTASTIC JOB. CLEANED EVERYTHING UP SO FAST AN EFFICIENT.

Heather in Olympia - 5.0

Date: 2020-06-01

Project: Septic line repair

Highly recommend ROOTER TECH LLC. Carlos is very professional, knowledgeable and clean. We first met Carlos while he was working for Roto Rooter. He now owns and operates ROOTER TECH LLC. Same great service and professionalism and a much better price!! He fixed our septic line today. Thank you Carlos!! We will use ROOTER TECH LLC for all our plumbing needs.

Bettina in Federal Way - 5.0

Date: 2020-01-28

Project: Old plumbing behind old dishwasher

Same day service, punctual, and reasonable prices.

Joe Harris in Graham - 5.0

Date: 2020-01-05

Project: New plumbing

We needed new plumbing ran during our remodel and Carlos was on time, efficient, and respectful. Definitely recommend him and his business.

David in Gig Harbor - 5.0

Date: 2019-11-28

Project: kitchen sink plugged

Carlos came 45 min after I called on Thanksgiving eve! He quickly assessed the problem, gave me an estimate, and was able to clear the blocked drains quickly. Very professional and friendly. Very reasonable price for an emergency visit. I will certainly use Rooter Tech LLC for any drain or septic problems in the future.

Joe in Graham - 1.0

Date: 2019-11-21

Project: Plumbing

Rooter Tech is very quick and efficient. They came out and assisted in evaluating out plumbing needs. They assessed the situation and left to gather the required parts to upgrade our water and sewer lines from corroded copper to the new pex After spending the day installing the pipes they tested the water lines which were functioning perfect. If you have a plumbing need give them a call. Carlos and his employees will be some.of the hardest most helpful workers you have hired and when the job is completed you will have invested money into something that will bring you happiness. This is a local company which means better pricing, quicker response times and true customer caring model for how they conduct business.

Kam in Lakewood - 5.0

Date: 2019-11-21

Project: Sewer Line Clog

Carlos with Rooter Tech came to my house to unclog my sewer line, provided great customer service & amazing quality of work. Prices were lower than other companies and saved me a some money. 10/10 would recommend for the great service.

Richelle Avila in Tacoma - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-23

Project: Clogged drain

Professional and the only plumber I will use for my future plumbing needs! What a super guy⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ He did a couple plumbing jobs for me and I am very pleased

Mark in University place - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-13

Project: Bathroom sink line clogged.

Rooter Tech Llc. Came on site and got the job done at a very fair price compare to other companies. I will recommended this company to anyone with plumbing issues.

John in Tacoma - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-05

Project: Sewer line clogged

Extremely helpful and great quality of work. Better prices than any other plumbing company.


Focused on Trust and Quality Work

You can count on Rooter Tech LLC for plumbing and drain cleaning, drain clog or blockage cleaning, main sewer line installation or replacement, plumbing repair, video camera inspection, water line repair and replacement, drain line breakage, or water heater services. Don’t hesitate and call us now to bring you the solutions you need!

Contact Us

Always Ready to Serve!

homeadvisor facebook youtube